Core Staff

Admin Hours
Tuesday to Friday
10am to 5pm
Matt Sheppard
Program Manager
(408) 508-4883
matt@tftsv.org
Send Email
Chris Moreno-Hunt
Program Manager
(408) 508-4884
chris@tftsv.org
Send Email
Manny Gallardo
Program Coordinator
(408) 508-4887
manny@tftsv.org
Send Email
Julie Donnellan
Ops Coordinator
(408) 508-4882
julie@tftsv.org
Send Email
George Maxe
President & CEO
(408) 288-2937
george@tftsv.org
Send Email
Judy Dixon
Devt Director
(408) 508-4881
judy@tftsv.org
Send Email
Lina Peña-Herrera
Ops Assistant
(408) 508-4886
lina@tftsv.org
Send Email
Lina habla Español.
Thur - 10am to 5pm
Sat - 9am to 1pm

Instructors

Molly Springmann, LPGA
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
(408) 355-0448
Send Email
Colleen Henry, LPGA
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
(408) 347-0990 x4
Send Email
Kuniko Tischler, LPGA
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
kunigolf@gmail.com
Send Email
John Jasso, Rancho del Pueblo
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
(408) 856-4818
Send Email
Mark Madayag, PGA
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
(650) 856-0881
Send Email
Gary Pearce, PGA
Program Instructor
Lenny Gomez
Program Instructor
Robby Keith
Program Instructor
Jamie Jang
Program Instructor
Keith Kwasney
Program Instructor
Howie Roth
Program Instructor
John Runsvold
Program Instructor
Rob Sisco
Program Instructor
Alan Smith
Program Assistant
Sabrina Souryasack
Program Instructor
John Spadafore
Program Instructor
Keith Thomas
Program Instructor
Craig Tomlin
Program Instructor

Board of Directors

Steve Almassy
Retired Partner, Ernst & Young LLP
Victor M. Arrañaga Jr.
HP, Inc.
Thao Dang
Century 21 Alpha
Jose ‘Pepe’ Gomez
Schnieder Electric
Steve Guerrero, Jr.
ePC IT Solutions
Ron Hallagan
Retired Partner, Ernst & Young LLP
Ben Heben
Chronicle
J. Ernesto Moreno
Moreno & Associates, Inc. & Greenside
John Ritchie
Cisco Systems
Greg Staszko
Deloitte
Jay Stewart
PwC
Frank Wilde
SAP

Board of Ambassadors

Cindy Axe
LPGA
Dave Cook
Supply Chain Consulting Co.
Fran Dallahan
PCS Insurance Services
Don DeLorenzo
Gilroy Municipal GC
Andy Geckler
All World Sports & Celebrity Memorabilia
Nicole Hayashi
Google
Reka Mishra
Silicon Valley Bank
Caroline O’Connor
University of CO, Boulder
Baiba Scott
Attorney & Real Estate
Dean Sivara
SAP
Brian Watson
KPMG