Core Staff

Admin Hours
Tuesday to Friday
10am to 5pm
Matt Sheppard
Program Manager
(408) 508-4883
matt@tftsv.org
Send Email
Chris Moreno-Hunt
Program Manager
(408) 508-4884
chris@tftsv.org
Send Email
Manny Gallardo
Program Coordinator
(408) 508-4887
manny@tftsv.org
Send Email
Julie Donnellan
Ops Coordinator
(408) 508-4882
julie@tftsv.org
Send Email
Judy Dixon Deaton
Devt Director
(408) 508-4881
judy@tftsv.org
Send Email
George Maxe
President & CEO
(408) 288-2937
george@tftsv.org
Send Email
Carlos Herrera
Ops Assistant
(408) 288-2934
carlos@tftsv.org
Send Email
Lina Peña-Herrera
Ops Assistant
(408) 508-4886
lina@tftsv.org
Send Email
Lina habla Español.
Carlos habla Español.
Thur - 10am to 5pm
Sat - 9am to 1pm

Instructors

Molly Springmann, LPGA
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
(408) 355-0448
Send Email
Colleen Henry, LPGA
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
(408) 347-0990 x4
Send Email
Kuniko Tischler, LPGA
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
kunigolf@gmail.com
Send Email
John Jasso, Rancho del Pueblo
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
(408) 856-4818
Send Email
Mark Madayag, PGA
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
(650) 856-0881
Send Email
Lenny Gomez
Program Instructor
Thai Hoang
Program Assistant
Lionel Hunt
Program Instructor
Robby Keith
Program Instructor
Keith Kwasney
Program Instructor
Kyle Ouellette
Program Instructor
Howie Roth
Program Instructor
Gabrielle Ruiz
Program Assistant
John Runsvold
Program Instructor
Rob Sisco
Program Instructor
Sabrina Souryasack
Program Instructor
John Spadafore
Program Instructor
Joe Stuban
Program Instructor
Keith Thomas
Program Instructor
Bryan Yan
Program Instructor
Troy Zawlacki
Program Instructor

Board of Directors

Steve Almassy
Ernst & Young LLP-Retired
Victor M. Arrañaga Jr.
HP, Inc.
Sue Farwell
Property Management
Jose ‘Pepe’ Gomez
Schnieder Electric
Steve Guerrero, Jr.
Western Digital
Ron Hallagan
Ernst & Young LLP-Retired
Ben Heben
Chronicle
J. Ernesto Moreno
Moreno & Associates, Inc. & Greenside
Shane Oberg
DeWinter Group
John Ritchie
Cisco Systems
Greg Staszko
Deloitte-Retired
Jay Stewart
PwC
Joe Talley
SOAProjects
Deloitte-Retired
Tuan Tran
Hitachi Global Storage Tech-Retired
Lucas Watson
Cruise
Frank Wilde
SAP

Board of Ambassadors

Jeffy Chang
Apple
Dave Cook
Supply Chain Consulting Co.
Matt Crismond
Silicon Valley Bank
Fran Dallahan
PCS Insurance Services
Don DeLorenzo
Gilroy Municipal GC
Nicole Hayashi
Google
Reka Mishra
Silicon Valley Bank
David Oh
MotiveMetrics
Baiba Scott
Attorney & Real Estate-Retired
Dean Sivara
SAP
Brian Watson
Green Hasson Janks