Stay in touch

Follow us:

Calendar

April

April 1, Tue: Report cards for A/B Honor Roll students are due.
April 26, Sat: PGA Tour Super Store The First Tee Day - 9AM-12PM
April 28, Mon: The First Tee Open Women's 9-Hole.

May

May 1, Thur: Summer Registration Opens!
May 17, Sat: Open House 10AM-12PM
May 17, Sat: Wally Armstrong Clinic 2PM
May 24, Sat: PGA Tour Super Store TFTSV Day 9AM-12PM
May 31, Sat: Pre-Summer Parent Orientation 10-11AM
May 31, Sat: FootGolf Classic Tee Off 2PM

 June

June 7, Sat: Coach Training 10AM
June 10, Tue: Summer Classes Begin

July

July 13, Sun: Invitational at CordeValle
July 14, Mon: Invitational at CordeValle
July 28, Mon: ProAm at Almaden Country Club 

August

August 16, Sat: Open House 10AM-12PM
August 16, Sat: Chapter Championship
August 23, Sat: Live Green! Learn about the environment and course management. Also, assist with sustainable course improvement projects at Rancho del Pueblo. 

September

September 6, Sat: Coach Training 10AM
September 27, Sat: Field Trip to the Nature Valley First Tee Open