Core Staff

George Maxe
Executive Director
(408) 288-2937
george@tftsv.org
Send Email
Khristine Madayag
Operations Manager
(408) 508-4886
khristine@tftsv.org
Send Email
Molly Springmann
Program Manager
(408) 508-4881
molly@tftsv.org
Send Email
Matt Sheppard
Program Coordinator, Palo Alto & Ace Adm
(408) 508-4883
matt@tftsv.org
Send Email
Armando Lugo
Program Coordinator, San Jose & Outreach
(408) 508-4884
armando@tftsv.org
Send Email
Manny Gallardo
Program Coordinator, So. Cty & Inventory
(408) 508-4887
manny@tftsv.org
Send Email
Ashley Noda
Operations & Program Coordinator
(408) 508-4885
ashley@tftsv.org
Send Email
Julie Donnellan
Operations Coordinator
(408) 508-4882
julie@tftsv.org
Send Email
Christine Dindia
Development Assistant
christine@tftsv.org
Send Email

Instructors

Lenny Gomez
Program Instructor
Colleen Henry, LPGA
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
(408) 347-0990 ext 4
Send Email
Jamie Jang
Program Instructor
John Jasso
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
(408) 856-4818
Send Email
Robby Keith
Program Instructor
Keith Kwasney
Program Instructor
Mark Madayag, PGA
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
(650) 856-0881
Send Email
Gary Pearce, PGA
Program Instructor
Howie Roth
Program Instructor
John Runsvold
Program Instructor
Jed Scolnick
Program Instructor
Rob Sisco
Program Instructor
Sabrina Souryasack
Program Instructor
John Spadafore
Program Instructor
Keith Thomas
Program Instructor
Kuniko Tischler, LPGA
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
kunigolf@gmail.com
Send Email
Craig Tomlin
Program Instructor

Board of Directors

Cindy Axe
LPGA
David Cook
Gigamon
Pepe Gomez
HP Enterprise
Stella Kemp, Ed.D
Franklin-McKinley School District
Caroline O’Connor
University of CO, Boulder
Dean Sivara
SAP
Greg Staszko
Deloitte
Victor M. Arrañaga Jr.
HP, Inc.
Ron Hallagan
EY
Jay Stewart
PwC

Board of Ambassadors

Brian Byrne
EY
Thomas Connelly
Connelly Consulting
Fran Dallahan
Varella
Don DeLorenzo
Gilroy Municipal GC
Guillermo Diaz
Cisco Systems
Matt Hurley
Juniper Networks
Ian Knight
PGA TOUR
Ernesto J. Moreno
Moreno & Associates
Ryan Seay
Morgan Stanley
Grant Spaeth
Attorney at Law