Core Staff

Admin Hours
Tuesday to Friday
10am to 5pm
George Maxe
Executive Director
(408) 288-2937
george@tftsv.org
Send Email
Judy Dixon
Development Director
(408) 508-4881
judy@tftsv.org
Send Email
Christine Dindia
Development Assistant
christine@tftsv.org
Send Email
Julie Donnellan
Operations Coordinator
(408) 508-4882
julie@tftsv.org
Send Email
Matt Sheppard
Program Manager, Palo Alto & Instruction
(408) 508-4883
matt@tftsv.org
Send Email
Armando Lugo
Program Coordinator, San Jose & Outreach
(408) 508-4884
armando@tftsv.org
Send Email
Manny Gallardo
Program Coordinator, So. Cty & Inventory
(408) 508-4887
manny@tftsv.org
Send Email
Ashley Noda
Operations & Program Coordinator
(408) 508-4885
ashley@tftsv.org
Send Email

Instructors

Molly Springmann, LPGA
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
(408) 355-0448
Send Email
Colleen Henry, LPGA
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
(408) 347-0990 x4
Send Email
Kuniko Tischler, LPGA
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
kunigolf@gmail.com
Send Email
John Jasso, Rancho del Pueblo
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
(408) 856-4818
Send Email
Mark Madayag, PGA
Program Instructor
Private Instructor
(650) 856-0881
Send Email
Gary Pearce, PGA
Program Instructor
Lenny Gomez
Program Instructor
Katie Gustafson
Program Instructor
Sam Houston
Program Instructor
Robby Keith
Program Instructor
Jamie Jang
Program Instructor
Keith Kwasney
Program Instructor
Howie Roth
Program Instructor
John Runsvold
Program Instructor
Rob Sisco
Program Instructor
Alan Smith
Program Assistant
Sabrina Souryasack
Program Instructor
John Spadafore
Program Instructor
Keith Thomas
Program Instructor
Craig Tomlin
Program Instructor

Board of Directors

Victor M. Arrañaga Jr.
HP, Inc.
Thao Dang
Century 21 Alpha
Pepe Gomez
HP Enterprise
Ron Hallagan
EY
Ben Heben
Google X
Ernesto J. Moreno
Moreno & Associates
Dean Sivara
SAP
Greg Staszko
Deloitte
Jay Stewart
PwC

Board of Ambassadors

Brian Byrne
EY
Thomas Connelly
Connelly Consulting
Cindy Axe
LPGA
Fran Dallahan
PCS Insurance Services
David Cook
Retired (Google, Gigamon)
Don DeLorenzo
Gilroy Municipal GC
Guillermo Diaz
Cisco Systems
Stella Kemp, Ed.D
Franklin-McKinley School District
Andy Geckler
World of Sports Memorabilia
Caroline O’Connor
University of CO, Boulder
Matt Hurley
Juniper Networks
Ian Knight
PGA TOUR
Baiba Scott
Attorney
Grant Spaeth
Emeritus
Frank Wilde
SAP